The Crossroads Seven

£ 44.00 £ 41.80 41.8 GBP

Out of Stock
Add to Cart

☑ Free Delivery on orders over £50!
☑ Live Stock Levels! If it's Green, its in Stock!
☑ Order before 12pm for Next Working Day Delivery!

Go on tour with the Crossroads Seven! The band is getting back together, ready to use their music to sow chaos and destruction across Malifaux.

Box Set, containing Wrath, Pride, Envy, Sloth, Lust, Gluttony & Greed

Also contains 3 Malifaux Story Encounters and 1 Through the Breach Adventure